“Nanami”


She’s like a Disney princess while I’m just humpy-dumpy..

She’s like a Happy meal while I’m just a Wendy’s twenty..

Whether on the end I’m blinded or still twenty-twenty..

I’ll still go on with this even if sounds so crazy..

Like a word converter of zH-Hans,

Like a burger patty inside a burger buns,

Like a stadium of hundred runs,

This chill came out at a sudden “ONCE”..

A song says, “You and I could be Aladdin and Jasmine..”,

I wish we can be that way even at the last min…

That at the end of the day it would be you and me sittin’

Looking back at the years we hold on for the great win..

Leave a Reply

