U..


In the height of something only defined by chance,
Looks like a chill’s forming..comes a surprising call..
jotting down of the heart follows with a take of glance..
on place was this feeling?.enough to break the wall?
zooming in on the pixels by chance within my reach,
ever then looking at how everything passes before getting gone..
loops and holes might just option me to take a switch..
eager i am to get this through and and land to my only one..
shifting never to the thought that it’s so impossible..
that I won’t even get you though I try my best and try my luck..
risks are ahead of me and the complications might be unbearable..
always it’s better to be someone to her than to resist the lock..
dashing out to the PC,thinking the night’s so good as I want it to be…
and thinking tonight’s so great..that she’s there waiting..waiting for me..

Leave a comment